friendica.prankgo.de

Contacts

0x0me
0x0me
0x0me@mstdn.io (Mastodon (AP))
Alex Schroeder
Alex Schroeder
kensanata@pluspora.com (diaspora)
perl, wiki, emacs, rpg, dnd
Zürich
Anna Klein Hz
Anna Klein Hz
anna@hubzilla.a-zwenkau.de (hubzilla)
fotografie, jazz, photography
Asiel Diaz Benitez
Asiel Diaz Benitez
adbenitez@nerdica.net (Friendica)
deltachat, matrix, riot, emacs, python, gnu-linux, freeculture, decentralization
Ciego de Avila, Cuba
Astronomy Picture of
Astronomy Picture of
apod@pod.jpope.org (diaspora)
Beko Pharm
Beko Pharm
bekopharm@social.tchncs.de (Mastodon (AP))
Berliner Luft
Berliner Luft (Forum)
berlinerluft@snarl.de (Friendica)
berlin
Berlin, Germany
Deutschsprachige Nut
Deutschsprachige Nut (Forum)
deutsch@snarl.de (Friendica)
Deutsch, German
Doc Edward Morbius
Doc Edward Morbius
dredmorbius@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
Dr. Cassone
Dr. Cassone
drcassone@pluspora.com (diaspora)
drak
drak
drak@sn.1w6.org (StatusNet)
Erik Albers
Erik Albers
3rik@mastodon.social (Mastodon (AP))
Erik Pischel
Erik Pischel
erikp@pod.geraspora.de (diaspora)
learning, genealogy, emacs, softwareentwicklung
Berlin/LDS
Friendica Admins
Friendica Admins (Forum)
admins@forum.friendi.ca (Friendica)
friendica, admin, node, server, forum
Holger Schauer
Holger Schauer
schaueho@pluspora.com (diaspora)
agile, lisp, clojure, software-engineering, open-souce
Karl Voit ✅
Karl Voit ✅
publicvoit@mastodon.social (Mastodon (AP))
know
know
iconnect@diasp.org (diaspora)
perl, gentoo, books, internet, android
atx
Ranger Grim
Ranger Grim
rangergrim@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Mostly Oregon.
semibot
semibot
semibot@greenlifeplus.net (Mastodon (AP))
snarfed.org Ryan Bar
snarfed.org Ryan Bar
snarfed.org@snarfed.org (OStatus)
Tedd Martin Vazquez
Tedd Martin Vazquez
tmv@diaspora.psyco.fr (diaspora)
Thomas :Anoxinon:
Thomas :Anoxinon:
thomas@metalhead.club (Mastodon (AP))
tornym
tornym
tornym@diasp.org (diaspora)
anonym, tor, internet, privacy, privatsphäre
Deutschland